Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Carolyn North Out Loud

Apr 11, 2021

This season is a reading of the full book, Worldshift Happens! by Carolyn North. We continue with Part Three: “Worldshift Happens!” read by Leslie Jackson.
The book was first published in 2012, but like a lot of things Carolyn does, was way ahead of its time. Re-released in December, 2020. Publisher: ICRL Press, Princeton, NJ:

Author: Carolyn North:

To purchase a copy:

Music: Composer: Kaila Flexer

Performed by Teslim: Kaila Flexer and Gari Hegedus

Carolyn North Out Loud is produced by: Leslie Jackson:

Contact Carolyn North: