Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Carolyn North Out Loud

Mar 17, 2021

Carolyn North Out Loud Season 2. This season is a reading of the full book, Worldshift Happens! by Carolyn North. This is the Conclusion of Part One: “Waking Up the Mind,” read by Leslie Jackson. Topics: An initiation ceremony for a girl-into-woman, unexplained phenomena, such as remote healing, finding our places within the solution, and a recitation of “We Are the Ones We’ve Been Waiting For.”
The book was first published in 2012, but like a lot of things Carolyn does, was way ahead of its time. Re-released in December, 2020.

Publisher: ICRL Press, Princeton, NJ:

Author: Carolyn North:

To purchase a copy:

Music: Composer: Kaila Flexer

Performed by Teslim: Kaila Flexer and Gari Hegedus

Carolyn North Outloud is produced by: Leslie Jackson:

Contact Carolyn North: